The Club is managed through a registered limited company with an elected board of directors.  The broader governance of fishing and membership issues  is conducted through a larger Committee and an annual general meeting of the Club's members.


President - The Honourable Jake Duncombe

Chairman - Mr George Knowles

Secretary - Mr Jim Brown ([email protected])

Treasurer - Mr Chris Hartley


The Ryedale Anglers' Club is committed to providing a safe and reassuring environment for everyone who fishes their waters.  The Club's safeguarding policy is documented below.